Author Topic: Are they serious  (Read 667 times)

Offline SUPERL

  • arsonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 9,417
    • View Profile
    • LuJoSoft
Are they serious
« on: June 07, 2012, 03:12:21 PM »
MySerial are creating keygen for my program  ??? :D :D :D
Be careful these keygen are info stealer  and will get all your info in a fraction of second.

http://myserials.net/list/l/143

At the same time I'm flatter by the gesture of recognizing my apps they make them more popular   :)

Sent them a PM

Don't know why you are supplying keygen for my apps they are freeware.

Oh yes that's true your keygen are really Trojan and the only purpose of it is to steal info.

Please remove all apps from LuJoSoft on your server, Or I will be force to contact the proper authority to force you to comply 
« Last Edit: June 07, 2012, 03:18:46 PM by SUPERL »

Offline Fortress

  • linnaeus
  • ***
  • Posts: 52
    • View Profile
Re: Are they serious
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2012, 03:57:06 PM »
Disclaimer

All information located under current site placed for private purposes and will not be downloaded, viewed or used whatsoever. So current site webmaster or organization hosting this site takes no responsibility for the way you will use information from this site. If you`re member of any anti-piracy or related group or organization you cannot enter this site and view any of site contents. If you enter this site and do not agree with current terms you can not provide any treatment of our hosting ISPs, organization or any persons storing this site information because your actions will be estimated as violation code no. 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act from 1995.

Just a point, would you fall into this disclaimer?

Offline deepstatus

  • salamander
  • **
  • Posts: 2,181
  • Think For YourselfF! Before It Becomes IllegalL!!!
    • View Profile
    • deepstatus
Re: Are they serious
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2012, 04:44:08 PM »
not first time i see keygens for free apps, if people see what kind of app is... free or not they never go to fall on that one

I put the link of your site in KAT cuz a dude their is point out for some app to convert images to ACII and cuz your torrents their is outdated i prefer to link to your site directly to the apps

Offline SUPERL

  • arsonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 9,417
    • View Profile
    • LuJoSoft
Re: Are they serious
« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2012, 05:29:28 PM »
Disclaimer

All information located under current site placed for private purposes and will not be downloaded, viewed or used whatsoever. So current site webmaster or organization hosting this site takes no responsibility for the way you will use information from this site. If you`re member of any anti-piracy or related group or organization you cannot enter this site and view any of site contents. If you enter this site and do not agree with current terms you can not provide any treatment of our hosting ISPs, organization or any persons storing this site information because your actions will be estimated as violation code no. 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act from 1995.

Just a point, would you fall into this disclaimer?

And if you look at their homepage

Welcome to MySerials land!
Here is the place where you can access one of the largest database with software cracks, keygens and serial number generators. Simply submit your query, press 'Search' button, browse found applications that match your criteria, choose one you need and download archive with serial number generator. Unpack it, run generator executable and - That's all!
Have fun.

A disclaimer wouldn't be valid if they are aware that what they offer is damaging other PC or stealing info from them. Put it this way they can't do anything to me but I can by reaching their provider

not first time i see keygens for free apps, if people see what kind of app is... free or not they never go to fall on that one

I put the link of your site in KAT cuz a dude their is point out for some app to convert images to ACII and cuz your torrents their is outdated i prefer to link to your site directly to the apps

No problem at all and happy about it

Offline lacadaemon

  • Do you like my hat?
  • prometheas
  • ******
  • Posts: 11,343
    • View Profile
Re: Are they serious
« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2012, 10:14:00 PM »
organised professional anti-p2p funded by MAFIAA to disrupt your network


Offline SUPERL

  • arsonist
  • ***
  • Posts: 9,417
    • View Profile
    • LuJoSoft
Re: Are they serious
« Reply #5 on: June 09, 2012, 01:38:21 AM »
organised professional anti-p2p funded by MAFIAA to disrupt your network



They will never change the way I'm thinking in life, sharing is the only free thing remaining.

More tocome